Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristie Polk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristie Polk

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maryam Said

Maryam Said

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst claim experience we ever had"
Profile photo of Christopher Woodson

Christopher Woodson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over three years now. For the first two years, I had a branch service my needs, and it was a complete disaster coupled with some being sarcastic, non-responsive, and downright rude. Whenever I found an error, I had to wait days to correct it. I had Kristie stop by my dealership and give me a calendar without knowing I used State Farm. One day I casually called and asked if I could defect and switch to her branch without any penalties or lapses. I was told yes, and it was handled in hours. Kristie is responsive, seems to care genuinely, and says "Thank you," which is greatly appreciated given the monthly amount I pay out. Being in the auto industry, customer service with Tact is a big deal, and she does it flawlessly. Thank you, Kristie!"
Profile photo of Donna Mitchell

Donna Mitchell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and very friendly!"
Profile photo of LeighAnne

LeighAnne

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team are a wonderful crew! I receive excellent customer service every time I need assistance, and their communication skills are on point - with us, repair shops, and rental car companies. My husband has been her client since 2008, and Kristie has provided more amazing products throughout our life journey together. I highly recommend Kristie Polk and her team! They are always happy to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Brannon

Melissa Brannon

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her entire team are nothing but polite, helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and caring. They all treat us like a part of their family. If you are looking for home coverage, rental, cars...we will let them serve us as long as they want to!"
Profile photo of Debra olson

Debra olson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and we are so happy with our agent, Kristie Polk. Her employee’s are wonderful as well. They stay on top of all our needs and are always professional."
Profile photo of Malerie carbajal

Malerie carbajal

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have chosen Kristie and her office for my insurance needs! They are very kind, helpful, quick and knowledgeable whenever I have questions or concerns. If I ever (hopefully never) have to choose a different insurance company they will have big expectations and shoes to fill after being a customer with Kristie’s office!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hinshaw

Alexis Hinshaw

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie is very professional and wonderful to talk to, I’ve had nothing but good experiences with them !!"
Profile photo of Kathy Evans

Kathy Evans

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son-in-law had his tire blow out on the freeway at 2am on his way home from work. He tried getting a hold of other people from work who might be able to get him, but couldn't find help. Our daughter suggested calling State Farm. He called the number on their insurance card. Help arrived in 12 minutes! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of DaveandSue Harding

DaveandSue Harding

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved recently to Kristie's agency and State Farm from another big insurer whom we had been with for years. I can tell you that the service and support, and personal attention Kristie and her team provide has been outstanding and incredibly refreshing. We feel like we really have an insurance partner rather than us just buying a product. And we are paying considerably less with State Farm than we were previously (home and auto). I cannot recommend Kristie and her team enough!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lopez

Alyssa Lopez

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team really go above and beyond to provide excellent service to their clients. Great value all around and extremely helpful people. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Della Sciucca

Rhonda Della Sciucca

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Steve Risenhoover

Steve Risenhoover

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Amazing people! I have had State Farm insurance for close to 34 years and Kristie and her people are by far the best I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Hugh Underwood

Hugh Underwood

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good job in helping go Alyssa"
Profile photo of Mareth Schweitzer

Mareth Schweitzer

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy Pope was amazing. She helps me get more discounts and more covered on my insurance than I thought. I would recommend using her."
Profile photo of RD Fishing

RD Fishing

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team are very diligent and took care of the insurance on my new Truck immediately! Kristie made sure I received every discount I could and drive safe and save feature is awesome!"
Profile photo of Eric Fleming

Eric Fleming

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie is very easy to work with and doesn’t pressure you into something that you don’t need or want."
Profile photo of Metroplex Staffing

Metroplex Staffing

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie is amazing and has been very helpful with all our insurance needs. Highly recommend! Kim Porter"
Profile photo of Linda Holt

Linda Holt

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for a looooong time, and we have al-ways found Christie Polk and her staff to be very helpful, efficient, informed and friendly.. Linda Holt"
Profile photo of Joey Gauger

Joey Gauger

October 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Can u check into our last claim, the adjust didn't decide the liability right, all had the green light and the jeep didn't have protected left hand turn across traffic."
Profile photo of Caterina Chavez

Caterina Chavez

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kirstie Polk and her team were able to save me over $150 a month on my car insurance! They’re so nice and are quick to respond to any questions that I have. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tombo “Tombo”

Tombo “Tombo”

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office before I was born. Third agent in 55+ years. Kristie and her staff has continued with the excellence. ♥️ Thank you. ......... Kristie and Kompany..awesome work. They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tina Foster

Tina Foster

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Kim Pomper

Kim Pomper

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I started with State Farm in Arizona when I lived with my dad and got my first vehicle. Moving to Texas meant I had to find a new agent and switch everything over relatively quick to jump right into my new living situation. Kristie and her team were super helpful and fast to get me the coverage I needed for both my car and where I live. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Zoorob

Hannah Zoorob

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location are wonderful. I mostly worked with Alyssa and she helped me through the renters insurance process and assisted with auto quotes and any other needs I had. I highly recommend Kristie Polk's State Farm office!"