Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristie Polk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristie Polk

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Malcolm Thompson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi and her team have been amazing! They are thorough, quick to respond and always available to help when needed! Highly recommend!"

ONEMADGREEK

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service by everyone I’ve dealt with..questions always answered and service very prompt..been with State Farm for over 40 years..and will not change car or homeowners to anyone else."

shunita stephenson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agency for years and its one of the best. Kristie Polk and her staff are very attentive,knowledgeable and helpful. They explain the policies to you so you can get a better understanding. I do recommend Mrs. Polk and staff to others who are looking."

Meliha Cocic

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kristie for a little over 7 years now & I couldn’t be more happier with the service they provide. Always on top of things. So helpful. There when I need them!"

Maryam Said

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst claim experience we ever had"

Christopher Woodson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over three years now. For the first two years, I had a branch service my needs, and it was a complete disaster coupled with some being sarcastic, non-responsive, and downright rude. Whenever I found an error, I had to wait days to correct it. I had Kristie stop by my dealership and give me a calendar without knowing I used State Farm. One day I casually called and asked if I could defect and switch to her branch without any penalties or lapses. I was told yes, and it was handled in hours. Kristie is responsive, seems to care genuinely, and says "Thank you," which is greatly appreciated given the monthly amount I pay out. Being in the auto industry, customer service with Tact is a big deal, and she does it flawlessly. Thank you, Kristie!"

Donna Mitchell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and very friendly!"

LeighAnne

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team are a wonderful crew! I receive excellent customer service every time I need assistance, and their communication skills are on point - with us, repair shops, and rental car companies. My husband has been her client since 2008, and Kristie has provided more amazing products throughout our life journey together. I highly recommend Kristie Polk and her team! They are always happy to help. Thank you!"

Melissa Brannon

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her entire team are nothing but polite, helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and caring. They all treat us like a part of their family. If you are looking for home coverage, rental, cars...we will let them serve us as long as they want to!"

Debra olson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and we are so happy with our agent, Kristie Polk. Her employee’s are wonderful as well. They stay on top of all our needs and are always professional."

Malerie carbajal

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have chosen Kristie and her office for my insurance needs! They are very kind, helpful, quick and knowledgeable whenever I have questions or concerns. If I ever (hopefully never) have to choose a different insurance company they will have big expectations and shoes to fill after being a customer with Kristie’s office!"

Alexis Hinshaw

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie is very professional and wonderful to talk to, I’ve had nothing but good experiences with them !!"

Kathy Evans

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son-in-law had his tire blow out on the freeway at 2am on his way home from work. He tried getting a hold of other people from work who might be able to get him, but couldn't find help. Our daughter suggested calling State Farm. He called the number on their insurance card. Help arrived in 12 minutes! Thanks State Farm!"

DaveandSue Harding

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved recently to Kristie's agency and State Farm from another big insurer whom we had been with for years. I can tell you that the service and support, and personal attention Kristie and her team provide has been outstanding and incredibly refreshing. We feel like we really have an insurance partner rather than us just buying a product. And we are paying considerably less with State Farm than we were previously (home and auto). I cannot recommend Kristie and her team enough!!"

Alyssa Lopez

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team really go above and beyond to provide excellent service to their clients. Great value all around and extremely helpful people. Highly recommend!"

Rhonda Della Sciucca

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Steve Risenhoover

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Amazing people! I have had State Farm insurance for close to 34 years and Kristie and her people are by far the best I have ever dealt with!"

Hugh Underwood

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good job in helping go Alyssa"

Mareth Schweitzer

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy Pope was amazing. She helps me get more discounts and more covered on my insurance than I thought. I would recommend using her."

RD Fishing

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team are very diligent and took care of the insurance on my new Truck immediately! Kristie made sure I received every discount I could and drive safe and save feature is awesome!"

Eric Fleming

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie is very easy to work with and doesn’t pressure you into something that you don’t need or want."

Metroplex Staffing

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie is amazing and has been very helpful with all our insurance needs. Highly recommend! Kim Porter"

Linda Holt

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for a looooong time, and we have al-ways found Christie Polk and her staff to be very helpful, efficient, informed and friendly.. Linda Holt"

Joey Gauger

October 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Can u check into our last claim, the adjust didn't decide the liability right, all had the green light and the jeep didn't have protected left hand turn across traffic."

Caterina Chavez

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kirstie Polk and her team were able to save me over $150 a month on my car insurance! They’re so nice and are quick to respond to any questions that I have. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"